Avaliable on the Appstore Avaliable in Android Market / Google Play
Avaliable on the Appstore Avaliable in Android Market / Google Play
  • 0
  • 5
  • 23
Buy

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set, AC + FSSS

Amazon offers Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set for after coupon.  Free shipping with Prime or on orders over $25.

Note:  Clip $9.59 coupon on the product page!

Product Description:

Perfect for holiday gifts and for year-round fun, this box set includes the first ten books in the New York Times–bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, plus a collectible full-color bookmark. 
Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much more!
The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Each story includes fun extras such as “Two ways to say it” (a guide to the idioms used in the book), and more!

Category: Books & Magazines

Posted on 16 October 2021, 08:40 AM
Maggie
posted by Maggie
16 October 2021, 08:40 AM

Likes

Annette MorganCelesteCoreyMaggie